BTN Exclusive: Melissa L. Williams, Matt Cedeño, and their castmates talk about their roles on Tyler Perry’s Ruthless Show

By: Jarrod Horton

Staff Writer

Currently, Tyler Perry has seven television shows on the air. One of those shows, Ruthless is a spin-off of one of his other shows called The Oval. Ruthless which is about a fictional cult called the Rakudushis is now streaming its third season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *